Library Hours
Monday7:30am - 9:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 9:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 9:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 9:00pm
Friday7:30am - 6:00pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Christmas Holiday

The library will be closed for nine days over the Christmas week, December 20 through 28.

Visit SU archives to access material commemorating Simpson's recent and distant past

Holiday Hours

See the news page for a complete listing of library hours over the Christmas holidays.

Catalog Downtime

The library catalog will be down on January 3, 2015 from 3:00am to 6:00pm PST to accommodate a technology upgrade.

advanced
advanced
advanced

News

Christmas Hours: The library will observe the following schedule over the Christmas season: Monday - Thursday (Dec 15 - 18) : 7:30am - 9:00pm; Friday (Dec 19) : 7:30am - 6:00pm; Dec 20 - 28 : Closed; Monday - Wednesday (Dec 29 - 31) : 7:30am - 4:00pm; Thursday (Jan 1) : Closed; Friday (Jan 2) : 7:30am - 4:00pm; Saturday - Sunday (Jan 3 - 4) : Closed; Monday - Thursday (Jan 5 - 8) : 7:30am - 9:00pm; Friday (Jan 9) : 7:30am - 6:00pm; Saturday (Jan 10) : Noon - 8:00pm; Sunday (Jan 11) : 2:00pm - 10:00pm — posted 12/10/2014

Scheduled Downtime: The library catalog will be down on January 3, 2015 from 3:0 ... [more]

Databases

Spotlights

Simpson resources

Help

Start-Kilgour Memorial Library
send us a message
2211 College View Dr., Redding, CA 96003
530.226.4117